Portable Portabella (Mushroom Sliders)

 

HOORAH! Mushroom sliders!

Yeah, that’s what I’m making this week. Mushrooms are a pretty meaty vegetable… well fungus, I guess. So, it’d be perfect to substitute the beef in a slider with a mushroom right? Probably easier to cook too.

Why the hell do they call them sliders anyway? Is it easier to slide down your throat? Hmm… Dirty thoughts. And that’ll be all for this post. I hope you guys look forward to this week!

P.S. After this week, my finals will be done! Gone! Conquered! So expect the utmost quality of posts coming up. I know, I know. I’m setting myself up for failure.

3 thoughts on “Portable Portabella (Mushroom Sliders)

Leave a Reply

