Eggplant: To Stir or Fry (or Both)?

 

They’ve spoken! And my challenge for the week is eggplant stir-fry.

I like eggplants. I do. That’s why it’s a shame I never really get many chances to eat the stuff. Now that I get to make a meal based around the vegetable, I’m pretty excited!

And what is a stir-fry exactly? Just stirring a medley of veggies in a pan while I fry them up? Seems easy enough…. Okay after looking it up, it looks like I might have to toss the ingredients. Great. Get ready for greasy ceilings, everyone.

4 thoughts on “Eggplant: To Stir or Fry (or Both)?

  1. Pingback: Eggplant and Minced Beef Stir-Fry | Daily EZ Cooking

Leave a Reply

